50 Steem For Weekly Power Up || Third Week Of June

in Italy2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

powerup.jpg

Created using : Canva Pro

Time run so faster, it seems a few days ago the June month started but we are in the 3rd week of the month. I still can remember the way I started my June with positive vibes. Unfortunately we lost SBD reward once again and the market condition is already known to us.

Crypto market up down is usual thing for crypto investors so nothing to get panic. Let's talk about my power up instead talking about crypto market. This week I'm powering up 50 steem which was expected when SBD reward gone and I lost the luck of getting kind attention of whale curators.

Though the beginning of June was pretty good but at the end I find this down. May the green candle in crypto market can change the story of our steem earning. This week my earning is less than 100 steem but I was lucky to power up more than 300 steem in a week in the past when market was showing some sign of bull market.

image.png

My power up for today

This is not the good time but nothing to worry because good time or bad time nothing is permanent in our life. We all live and try with the hope of a better tomorrow or future. I will keep doing my job with the hope that someday my good time will be back and I'll be able to power up 300 steem once again.

I've transferred 24 steem to my curator account @hive-173434 and power up it to build my curator account. I want to be both author and curator to earn steem reward so I'm not withdrawing my steem for money. I wish to earn more steem that I can be more powerful in this platform.

This week the power up amount is really poor but a small growth shouldn't be underestimated. I just hope my small efforts for power up will help me to accumulate more steem power and I'll feel like a rich steemian who will be able to help other bloggers to grow up like me. I wish there will be no financial obstacle to stop me. Expecting a good year for crypto soon.


Account StatusAmount
Total SP (before power up)15,067.875 STEEM
Total SP (after power up)15,117.876 STEEM
Transfer To CA24 steem
DelegationNot Applicable
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI21.9 ( 0.00 % self, 133 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )

Enjoy My Latest Short On YouTube :


Source: My Channel

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

An excellent amount in your POWER UP, I congratulate you.
I wish you a happy weekend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46