You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEST FOOD POST/SETTIMANA 17/Soddisfazione.

in Italylast year
Hello @lupega.

A pleasure to go through this wonderful post and see such a lovely and provocative dish, I love lemonade, especially when it is very hot this really helps us to cool off.

I liked each of the photos in your step by step, what I regret is not being at that table sharing each of those delicious food portions.

I have always thought that steemit is a wonderful platform that allows us to do these things, that is, to share any pleasure we have with other people regardless of the distance and place where we are located.

I would like to take the opportunity to share an interesting article that seeks to promote an interesting plan of delegations to the community of @project.Hope, personally I am part of this program and in this way I receive weekly steem, it is an excellent method that they offer with the possibility of capitalizing 100% of the liquid rewards, and in the future to have them available for more information you can visit the following link:

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/why-you-should-consider-supporting-project-hope-with-delegation-100-dividents-payout

I hope you have a happy day. Thank you for sharing such a delicious recipe with all of us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind comment , in relation to what you propose , I will think about it .
I wish you a happy weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40