Safe gaming totally play safe no risk 😆😆

in Italy11 months ago

Good evening friends, how are you all, surely you are very well, I am here with another small and big video for you.

Screenshot_20230724_000500.jpg

In fact, the bigger the video, the more time it takes to upload. I uploaded it half an hour ago and now it is complete.


There is nothing to do but to share the whole match, there is no way but a little trouble, but today's game was completely normal, you can understand that I went to the event but could not beat anyone. Finally, in another place, I fell with such teammates, they seemed to be playing save.

Screenshot_20230724_000451.jpg

Anyway, I had to play with them because if I went alone without a team member, I would die, so I thought I would play with them.

Screenshot_20230724_000441.jpg

Anyway, friends, watch the video, I hope you like it and if you like it, definitely share your opinion, everyone, stay well, stay healthy, thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17