PUBG mobile gameplay random players livik map 6 kill

in Italylast year

How are you all friends? I'm here today with a big gaming video that I usually don't share. In fact, if I record a big video, I have a lot of problems uploading it to my internet, so I have to share small videos most of the time.

Screenshot_20230714_230128_com.tencent.ig.jpg

So thought I'd share a full match with you guys today which was actually pretty well played I was playing with a random team and everyone was playing pretty well but unfortunately I just couldn't last at the end.

Screenshot_20230714_224647_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Still, I managed to get six kills with a lot of difficulty. If you watch the whole video, I don't think you will have any questions. You will like it very much.


How is the video guys definitely share your opinion actually now I see some improvement in the game which is much better than before.

Until today, friends, everyone will be fine and healthy, thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64