Omg 😱 Very hard lobby landing and fight

in Italy11 months ago

Good afternoon friends how are you all sure you all are very well here to chat with you one more gaming video and today's gaming video as always is going to be very fun for you and you will definitely like it.

Screenshot_20230713_174929_com.tencent.ig.jpg

In fact, I was playing with random team and the lobby that we read was quite a lot of good players, all of them were playing very well and I am the only one among them who can't play well. I will play today.


Since the event is over, it's better to save a little and have a fair fight with a thin guy, but my tummies wanted to play Ras and we're not at the same place. I got a friend in front of me and ran with it and got nothing.

Screenshot_20230713_173400_com.tencent.ig.jpg

In short, my safety equipment got nothing, the helmet was not the best, but I thought I might be able to beat him and that's what happened.

Screenshot_20230713_173409_com.tencent.ig.jpg

After calling her I called her come on I have enemies in front of me so we go to another place ahead and there is a fight going on two of them were going to kill another girl's elimi so I rush them and knock them both out .

Pretty well played I think you will have a lot of fun and like it everyone be well thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Bro how much sp you delegate to abb curation account for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47