New update new event just trying to play

in Italylast year

This is the new update today our favorite game pubg and I gave the update without delay.

Screenshot_20230715_201822_com.tencent.ig.jpg

First of all when I updated from play store I got updated very quickly but when I opened the game another basket update process came up everything went well I played a few matches to see how the new event actually went.

Screenshot_20230715_205142_com.tencent.ig.jpg

You can say that it's not that much better, how do you know, it feels new, it's completely new, the place is new, everything is still trying to adapt.


So I was recording a small video to see if the game is played, I played pretty well, but I died at the hands of a camper, it's very sad, but still nothing to do, of course, I hope to share something good with you later.

Screenshot_20230714_230128_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Friends, if you like the video, please share it, everyone, stay healthy, thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice video and nice game. Is this a game based on blockchain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15