Easy way to jumping event PUBG mobile gameplay

in Italy11 months ago

How are you all friends, of course you are all very well. Today I am back with another short video, but today I will not share any fight or a beautiful moment between you, today I will share something else.

Screenshot_20230725_000314.jpg

In fact, you know, after the new update, the event has been given and so many enemies land in the event, where you either die or the enemy dies, it means that there is never a situation where someone will be there in GB.


And in a simple way pubg's team has given a tower next to this event that if you land from the tower you will reach the event with one chance means you will go to the event with one jump.

Screenshot_20230725_000302.jpg

So I actually recorded this little video when my team members left for the event and I cut through the middle to this tower because I knew they were going to die as soon as they went and if it took a while I might be able to kill two of them and stay for a long time.

Screenshot_20230725_000318.jpg

So I left for this tower and came to the tower and looted something light then jumped from the tower and got the exam and reached the event and that moment actually I recorded the video and am sharing it with you guys hope you like it.

Screenshot_20230725_000259.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17