Bot or bot killing only bot😆😆

in Italylast year

How are you my gaming friends of course you all are very well here with another gaming video of just a few seconds.

Screenshot_20230721_001818.jpg

What else can I say about the video, I can't do much about sports after the new update, so I have to run it somehow by killing the bot.

Screenshot_20230721_001822.jpg

Don't look at the short video I shared with you today, this is only one real enemy I killed and the rest were bots.


One thing I understand day by day today pubg player has reduced a lot due to this one reason it is bringing such new updates that after giving the updates it is becoming very difficult to play on mobile.

Anyway, friends, if you like this short video, please share your opinion, everyone, stay well, stay healthy, thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17