Bad luck,bad landing PUBG mobile gameplay

in Italylast year

How are you all friends, you are all fine, here we are again today with a new game video, I hope you will like today's video.

Screenshot_20230716_184933_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Not a very good game because the landing went wrong and I died instantly, needless to say.


I was playing with random team and we thought of going down in the new event that was given, but at first I went down and got no gun, then I got one but it came from behind and killed the bad guy.

Screenshot_20230717_005046.jpg

Forced to do what else, I got recalled to another place, but even there, as if the bad time did not leave behind, after a while, the whole Scot came and killed me.

Screenshot_20230717_005043.jpg

Screenshot_20230717_005027.jpg

So I left the game out of anger and sadness and I don't feel good. However, I recorded the video and thought that this is what I want to share with you. I hope you will like it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65