30+ Enemy landing livik new event 😆😆😆😆

in Italy11 months ago

What's up guys how are you all sure you all are fine as usual today I am here with another new video of a new event of course I think you will like today's game video as always.

Screenshot_20230718_005504.jpg

Had a read with the random team and since they've added new events it's not been playing much better as the only event is so animal pressured that if you don't get a gun down you're guaranteed to die.

Screenshot_20230718_005516.jpg

Anyway with these thoughts I went down to the event with the random team and immediately I entered a room and right before my eyes I found a gun with which I nailed and finished a Remy first.


Then I went up and worked for a while, thinking that the enemy should be reduced, then I will go down, then I will kill two by one.

So I thought let's go to them what's on the forehead so I got down from where I was working and as soon as I got down an enemy saw me so I thought kill him first or I'll die.

Screenshot_20230718_005527.jpg

I was able to beat him with a lot of difficulty and after killing I took the car and went to my team members. That's how today's video of this beautiful game ends. Hope you like it. Thank you all.
Screenshot_20230718_005540.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47