3 time knock same enemy but not die 😭😭 PUBG mobile gameplay

in Italy11 months ago

How are you all guys sure as always you are fine here we come with another little game video for you guys as always there are some surprises inside the video just like today.

Screenshot_20230731_002403.jpg

So definitely watch till the end of the video, you will definitely like it. As usual, we were playing with random team and we all went to the event, but after the event, two of our team members died, they moved to another place and we both stayed in the event.


In this situation I got a gun and tried to kill the enemy with that gun but it was not happening and I got a molly and threw it on the enemy then took out the gun and knocked him once.

Screenshot_20230731_002321.jpg

In this way I knocked three times in a row but I could not finish him so I got angry and gave him the raj. While giving the raj, I saw that he was not alone there and the rest of his teammates were sitting for me when I came.

Screenshot_20230731_002333.jpg

Unfortunately I died there but later when I got recalled to another place there were some pretty good enemies and I managed to kill them for a total of seven kills in the match.

Screenshot_20230731_002355.jpg

Screenshot_20230731_002345.jpg

And finally we got the chicken dinner so I thought when we got the chicken then let's have a little disco dance so lastly a little dance was organized for you.

Anyway friends, if you like the video, please like it and try to stay with it, thank you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47