3 Squad come same place rushing me PUBG mobile

in Italylast year

How are you all friends? Of course you are all fine. Today I am going to present a video of a great game to you again. Of course, this one minute video will not be so bad for you because you will see a fight of that level.

Screenshot_20230707_005750_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Played with a random team as usual, thinking the first event I read would drop but my other three teammates didn't drop so I was forced to go solo and it killed me instantly.
Screenshot_20230706_220209_com.tencent.ig.jpg
When I got the auto record I was looking for a place to land and one of my teammates called me saying I have the enemy here now get ready to go there.


He said he came forward to beat him in full ascot. I killed him as I went and sent him to the lobby. But the fight I showed here and what happened was unbelievable.

I ate the whole ascot alone and sent them all to the lobby to take a breather only to see the others rush the score on me.

Screenshot_20230707_005429_com.tencent.ig.jpg

What else to do is to kill or die but luckily I finished that s Karo I was heeling when I saw another squad coming to kill me I killed two of that score and left two.

Finally they both kill me and send me to pay the profit but the whole game I think you will enjoy with great pleasure.

Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Is this game blockchain based?

My dear friend thanks for sharing your valuable opinion and asking a question no actually its not a Blockchain game its a online game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64