Weekly Power Up | Power Up Steem To steem Power | Power Up My Account @mrdani12

in Italy11 months ago

image.png

Hello Community Friends!

Greeting From @mrdani12 To all My Beautiful Friends . Hopefully you Guys are enjoying you day .

Today is 23 July In Pakistan and today Is the Last Day of The week and as I mentioned Earlier That In The Last day of The Week I am doing Some Power up to Give some Support to steem It Platform . Today the weather is Very Beautiful and cool

Power Up My Steem To Steem Power


Today I am Going To Post About The Power Up Some Steem To Steempower which is Very Good For My Account .Power Up I s A very Good Habit And its And I decide To Power up Some Steem To steem Power To Give Value To My account .
I suggest To Every Steem It User To Power SOme Steem To Steem Power to Give Support To The Beautiful Platform .

My Steem Power Before Powering Up

This Is My Account And Before Power up My Steem Power is 228 and My steem is 96and i decide to power Some steem To steem power in every Week . This Power up is Growing My Account In this amazing platform and Its a Great Thing To Power up a Little In a Week .

image.png

image.png

Converting My Steem To Steem Power

Their is The Process which is The Power up Process where I decide to Transfer some steem to steem power . I oer up A little and Its 5 Steem I convert Into Steem Power and Hopefully as My Account grow Up I increase The amount Of steem To Power up .

image.png

image.png

After Powering Up My Steem Power

After power Up steem To steem Power . Now My Steem power is Little Bit Increase Which is 233 And My Steem is 91 Which is very Great for my account . as a Beginner Its is Much More For Me as I get succes in This Platform I Will Power up 2 In A Week INSHALLAH and the Amount Will Be much more .

image.png

image.png

Your best Regarded @mrdani12

I love My @italy Community and I invite every One To Power Up in The week .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mrdani12,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53