Weekly Power Up | Power Up MY Steem To Steem Power | @mrdani12

in Italylast year

image.png

Hello Community friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 To all My Beautiful friends . Hopefully You Guys are Doing Well and Enjoying Your Life .

Today is 30 july In Pakistan and today the day is sunday The last Day of The week . The Weather is Quite Hot In Pakistan due To The summer season . every Week I Powerup My account which is Best way to Grow on This Beautiful Platform. Today i am Going Again To Power up My account .

Power Up My Steem To Steem Power

Today Again I am Going To Powerup My account Which I Powerup every Week and Its a great habit To Powerup because Due to The Powerup The Steemit Platform is Growing . The Value of Our Account is also Growing . Most Of The People in Steemit Platform dinot grow Their account and They Only come for to Get Some Payment which is Not A Good Habit for a Beginner .

My Steempower Before Powering Up

This is Before Powering Up And before Powering Up My steem Power is 248 and every Week i power up some Steem To Steem Power its a Great way for Me as a Beginner to Grow My account and All My Steem It friends Plz Grow Up This Amazing platform . My steem Before Powering Up is 106.5

image.png

image.png

This Process Of Converting steem To steem Power

In These picture i am Going To convert My steem To steem Power and powering Up My account . as a Beginner Its a Great Habot For Me To Powerup and every Week I Powerup a little amount (5)steem To powerup . This week I increase My Powering Up Rate To 6.5 Steem and i convert to powerup .

image.png

image.png

My steem Power After Powering Up

Now I transfer My steem To Steem power and Powerup My acount And Now My Steem Power Is 255 which is Very Good as a Beginner in steem it platform . Powering Up Grow Your account value and every Need To Power Up some Of The steem To steem Power . Power down Is Very Bad affect on account .

image.png

image.png

Your best Regarded @mrdani12

I love My @italy Community and I invite every One To Power Up in The week .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mrdani12,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64