✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ Week #66 Exploring the Beautiful university of Comsat 🥰

in Italy6 months ago

collage (18).jpg

✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ Week #66

Hello community friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends , Hopefully you guys are doing well .

Today i am going to share the unforgettable moments of the week , this time i visit to the beautiful place which is university of comsat at abbotabad , I take admission in this university which is top rank university of pakistan ,

kmc_20240216_202701.jpg

kmc_20240216_202719.jpg

I take admission in this university as a software engineer , First of all at the start of the day i take money with me and start my journey at the early morning , after that i take taxi to begin my journey , Abbotabad is very far place from our village .

kmc_20240216_202646.jpg

In taxi we drive upto 3 hour from the village , i enjoy the journey with beautiful mountains and green trees , In last post i visit to university for test , but this time i visit for admission because i was in merit list to take my admission in comsat .

IMG_20240214_111619_279_transcpr.jpg

Finally i reached to university at 10 O'clock , I enter to university , At gate i was check for security , directly i go toward admission office , finally i submit fee and goes for checking merit list for conforming my admission , my name was written at the top , i fee very happy .

IMG_20240214_111453_466_transcpr.jpg

i decide to explore this university , i was alone their was no one in university , now a day class was off and no one in here for study . This university is very beautiful first time i see a university like this , this university have many block and big ground for sport .

IMG_20240214_111441_268_transcpr.jpg

University is very beautiful and big from interior , I take my phone from the pocket and decide to share this beautiful moments of university with my steemit friends .

kmc_20240216_202628.jpg

I really enjoy this beautiful trip to university hopefully you guys also enjoy the university tour .

IMG_20240214_111630_547_transcpr.jpg

DECIVE INFORMATION

DeviceTecno Spark 6
CAMERA16 MP
Photographer@mrdani12

image.png

love from @mrdani12

Thanks to all my community friends to support me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi @mrdani12, this post was voted by Booming.

Unfortunately due to technical problems the vote is not yet visible on the platform but it is visible on SteemWorld, you can view it here:

image.png

Thank you very much 😊 . Plz tell me whats the real problem in steemit , everything is going worse. Not showing payout, not showing notifications, i don't know what to do .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35