✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ Week #64✨ Beautiful visit to islamabad park ❤🚀

in Italy4 months ago

IMG_20240112_171255_690~2.jpg

Hello community friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends , Hopefully you guys are doing well .

A beautiful visit to the park of islamabad

Today i am going to take a participation in the beautiful contest which is organized every week by italy community which is very interesting contest , in this week i visit to islamabad which is capital of pakistan , I have some worked to be done in islamabad , i first time visit this place which is very joyful moments , I also have some relative living in islamabad , at sunset time i was waiting for my cousin to pickup me and i entered in to a park and waiting their for my cousin to pick me up from this place .

IMG_20240112_171315_899.jpg

Beautiful view of park at sunset time

*** I was waiting for my cousin to come and pick me , I see a sitting place in the park and decide to wait their to my cousin , I have my phone with me and i pick up my phone from the my bag and capture some beautiful shots of the part , I is already going to dark , I capture some beautiful shots from different angles which is looking very amazing .***

IMG_20240112_171238_953.jpg

IMG_20240112_171255_690.jpg

IMG_20240112_171255_690~2.jpg

Park is looking very beautiful , i meet with some children in the park and enjoy the funful thing of the park . This park have many thing for children to make some fun , I was sitting in a very beautiful spot which force me to capture this beautiful moments , i was waiting for my cousin half and hour but enjoy the beautiful visit to the park of islamabad .

IMG_20240112_171357_043.jpg

IMG_20240112_172931_426.jpg

DECIVE INFORMATION

DeviceTecno Spark 6
CAMERA16 MP
Photographer@mrdani12

image.png

love from @mrdani12

thanks to all my community friends to support me.

Sort:  

It looks like a nice park. I believe it is a place for both adults and children.

Yes of course this park is both for adults and children, thanks for commenting 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It is very nice to see such a beautiful place. And the pictures are amazing. There are more beautiful places in Pakistan than I have seen in videos. Maybe it's a good place too. Great to see you enjoyed it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52