📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #76 : Crispy Garlic Butter meat homemade recipe

in Italylast month

collage (32).jpg

Hello community friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends , Hopefully you guys are doing well , I was very busy in my University work because their is a lot of work in our university for us that why I was little busy at previous week , This week I decide to give some time to my steemit platform and at least post 1 post .

IMG-20240626-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0026.jpg

I am going to make my participation in the best food of the week contest which is organized by Italy community which is the top rant community of steemit platform. This week I cook a very good recipe which is home made , I like this recipe very much , I was very happy to share this recipe with you step by step .

IMG-20240626-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0020.jpg

This is called meat recipe which is the delicious and fresh meat of cow . I take a pressure cooker and take meat in the form of pieces which is looking very fresh and delicious .

I cut the pieces of meat in to more smaller pieces then I put the meat in to a pressure cooker. I cut the onion in to two pieces and also put them with the meat .

IMG-20240626-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0010.jpg

I take some tomatoes and with out cutting I drop all these tomatoes in to the pressure cooker with the meat , I add all the required ingredient for cooking a delicious meat .

One by one I am going to share them with you .

+Oil
+masalas
+meat
+onion
+tomatoes
+Potatoes
+pressure cooker
+Green chili

After adding all these ingredients I boil all these thing with meat until the meat cook fully . I take picture of all these process one by one in smart phone .

Finally our dish is going to ready , I take a plate and fill the plate with declivous and spicy meat which is very tasty because this is cook in a low fire. Finally we all our family member enjoy this tasty recipe which is totally home made , Hopefully you guys also like this recipe thanks for reading my post .

IMG-20240626-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0036.jpg

DECIVE INFORMATION

DeviceDecode bold 3 pro
CAMERA50 MP
Photographer@mrdani12

image.png

Your Best regarded @mrdani12.

thanks to all my community friends to support me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68