📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨📣 week #72 Chicken fish pizza bread homemade 🧀

in Italy2 months ago

collage (30).jpg

Hello community friends!

Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends, Hopefully you guys are doing well .

Today I am going to share some amazing and tasty food of the week , this week I was very happy to share some beautiful food of the week. This week I eat a very interesting food of the week , This food is in the category of fast food , fast food is not good for health.

fast food is not good for health but this time I was very happy to eat this delicious some time for fun very can eat some beautiful life to improve our life, this food is called pizza bread.

IMG_20240527_222630_104_transcpr.jpg

Chicken fish pizza bread

Chicken fish pizza bread is very delicious recipe , my friend made this recipe in university hostel , we are waiting for this recipe because I am going to test this recipe , this is my first time to test this interesting and tasty recipe .

you can also make this recipe at home , because this recipe is very tasty , this recipe include all those ingredients which is use in fast food , in this recipe we use chicken with spicy masala , also add some salad and finally give them the shape like a fish which is very beautiful also spread some more thing in the upper side of the fish,

IMG_20240527_222618_792_transcpr.jpg

I first time eat this amazing recipe with my friends , we enjoy this recipe A lot because with friends their is more fun enjoying the party , I will never forget these beautiful recipe of my life , I want to share this amazing recipe with my friends and save this amazing moment.

IMG_20240527_222636_397_transcpr.jpg

IMG_20240527_222642_321_transcpr.jpg

IMG_20240527_222652_209_transcpr.jpg

IMG-20240527-WA0011.jpg

DECIVE INFORMATION

DeviceDecode bold 3 pro
CAMERA50 MP
Photographer@mrdani12

image.png

Your Best regarded @mrdani12.

thanks to all my community friends to support me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69