📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #49 Delicious Spicy beef biryani full of chili 🔥🔥

in Italy8 months ago

collage (7).jpg

Hello community friends !

Greeting From @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends . Hopefully you guys are doing well .

The best food of the week

Today i am posting about the beautiful food of the week contest this contest is organized by italy community which is favorite community of mine , the name of this tasty and spicy food is beef biryani which is very spicy and tasty . This dish is prepare my me and my sister , I was telling to my mom many day ago that plz make a beef biryani for us .

IMG-20231225-WA0007.jpg

These are holidays from schools and college due to extreme cold temperature and winter season , From the start of the day me and my elder sister decide to cook a beef biryani for family . We both take permission from mom to prepare this tasty dish which is very spicy and tasty .

IMG-20231225-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20231225-WA0011.jpg

We are very excited to made this spicy dish because it is first time me by my self made this interesting biryani which is very famous in Pakistan , Beef biryani is very famous in pakistan because this is cultural dish of pakistan and every one like this dish . People pay more for this spicy dish because it is very spicy and tasty .

IMG-20231225-WA0013.jpg

First I brought every thing from market which is needed for this dish , then we start our cooking journey lets talk about which ingredients we use in this tasty dish .

IMG-20231225-WA0014.jpg

Ingredients

  • Beed
  • Rice
  • oil
  • onion
  • biryani masalas
  • yeast
  • green chili
  • other maslas
  • yellow color for biryani
  • red chilli

this dish take at least 40 minute from start to finish which is very great timing because this dish can't take much time for prepare , This all credits goes to my sister and me . After eating this dish my family says that wow so beautiful so amazing just looking like a wow . This is all about from this best food hopefully you guys also love this amazing dish .

IMG-20231225-WA0016.jpg

DECIVE INFORMATION

DeviceTecno Spark 6
CAMERA16 MP
Photographer@mrdani12

image.png

Your Best regarded @mrdani12.

thanks to all my community friends to support me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64