📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #46 Enjoying Chicken Karahi Famous and spicy Recipe

in Italy9 months ago

IMG-20231130-WA0024.jpg

Hello community Friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 to All My Beautiful friends . Hopefully you guys are doing well .

Today is 30 November In Pakistan and Today i am very happy to share my post about the best food of the week .

Today i am going to share the best and great food of the week and this food is really tasty and me and my friends make this amazing food for us .

The Best Food Of The week

Chicken Karahi

Today I am Posting about the Best food Of the Weak . My School friend decide to Visit To My Home and We both Decide to make a Best recipe for Us and we Buy a chicken and then came to Home and Make a program To cook This chicken By Our Own with Out Disturbing Our Family . We cut And gather all The Ingredients use In This amazing recipe . The cooking Of this recipe Is really Interesting and nice for Us . Me And my friends are really excited To make this amazing dish .

First of all we clean The chicken and cut the chicken into Pieces and we we Take A karahi and then put some oil in The karahi Until Its get red Hot .

after That we take a Pieces and drop It into The karahi to make its red and fry . then we add some water , different masla of chicken karahi , onion tomatoes and large and thin green chilli . Then We Give this amazing recipe 30 to 40 minute to cook this amazing .

Then after 40 minute the dish of chicken karahi s completely ready which is very great for me . after that we gathered all family and give them a surprise . we all enjoy the beautiful and spicy karchi at home .

After That me and my Friend get review from my family all says that its really great and amazing recipe keep it up and enjoy .

Ingredients We Use In chicken karahi

  • chicken
  • oil
  • tomatoes
  • Onion
  • chicken masalas
  • salt
  • Green chilis
  • potatoes
  • yeast

Hopefully You guys Like This Beautiful recipe very Much . Thanks for visiting my Post .

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0024.jpg

All These Photographs are Taken From My Smart Phone Samsung A 12

image.png

Your Best regarded @mrdani12.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago (edited)

Guardo le fotografie e mi viene fame, sono diverse ore davanti al computer e ho mangiato qualcosa, vado a preparare delle uova con il prosciutto, cucino anch'io hahaha , NON così, ma faccio delle uova.
Buona fortuna per il concorso

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26