The Best Food Post week #32 Beautiful Fruits In Bazar Of Pakistan

in Italy10 months ago

collage (45).jpg

Hello Community friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 To All My Beautiful friends . Hopefully you Guys are doing Well .
Today Is 23 August In Pakistan and Today In pakistan The weather is very Much hot . As I Mentioned In My Previous Post That Their is A test Held at The end of The Month .
I am studying For Test ,day anb Night and I Have No time For aNy Post Daily I am Very excuse for It .

Today I am Posting About The Beautiful Food Of My village Which I Found In The bazar Of Pakistan and People like These Type Of fruits Very Much And Love it ,

I captured some Amazing shots From different Angles Which is Looking very beautiful and These are The best food Of The week I found in The Village Bazar .

Today I am Going To share The best food Of The week Every Week I am Sharing The Best food Of My Daily Life village .

The Best Food

I found These Amazing and Fresh Food In My Village at Market and Try To capture some amazing Shots From Different angles which is Looking Very cool . I Visit To beautiful Market Of My village which is Know as bazar . These Is Alot Of food And these foods are beautiful fruits . These fruits and fruits are alot In bazar in Summer season . People Buys Fruits and eat them With Love

Beautiful mangos

Their is alot of Beautiful mangos IN Bazar and I Buy Some mangos for Home And In Summer season Their is Alot of Mangos grown In Pakistan and Most Of The People Love mangos very Much .

Bunch Of Bananas

Also In Bazar Their is Bunch Of bananas People Buy and eat bananas Like Monkeys With full Love and zeal .
This Fruits is very Powerful for body and Give Body Much Energy .
children and old people Love and eat bananas .

Peanut And Biscut

Their is Alot Of Peanut In bazar Of Pakistan i also buy Some peanut and Eat On The way their is also Some Biscut in The market as you Guys see In The Photos and People Buys all These food with full Love and Take Them To home for family

IMG_20230704_114503_444.jpg

IMG_20230704_114507_693.jpg

IMG_20230704_114210_424.jpg

IMG_20230704_114212_505.jpg

IMG_20230704_114214_884.jpg

IMG_20230704_114433_146.jpg

.

Hopefully you Guys Like my Post and Love My Work .

All These Photographs are Taken From My Smart Phone Tecno Spark 6

image.png

Your Best regarded @mrdani12.

Sort:  

I had peanut and other fruits photographs too but I keep them for next week and shared some street foods, it could be a good match with you if I shared them for this week. Good luck for this contest.

Yes of course my lovely friend 💕 you can share it for best match 💕😚😚

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you very much 😊🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35