The Best Food Post week #30 | The Famous Chicken Karahi at My Home @mrdani12

in Italy11 months ago

collage (41).jpg

Hello Community Friends!

Greeting From @mrdani12 . Hopefully You Guys are Doing Well .....

Today is 10 August In Pakistan and today The weather Is very Great .

I am Very Busy Now a day In My test preparation which well beheld in Last week Of The Month . hopefully I will cl;Clear My test because I am working Hard For My test .

The Best Food

My respect full friends today i am posting such a yummy and famous dish of my country which is known as chicken karahi. my mom cook it for us which has amazing and wonderful taste .my mom cooking is very best and all of us like it we praise our mom cooking .

My Mom cooked Beautiful chicken Karahi At Home

its look beautiful so i think that i should take picture of it. every one knows that home is not home without mom .mom do everything to make their children happy .everyday mom cook something for us which is delicious and amazing .chicken karahi is also a famous dish of pakistan and everyone like this food in pakistan also the other country people likes the pakistani foods . our chief make the food with such a hardworking and their work is very spotless thats why everyone like it . hopefully you guys like my yoday

IMG_20230729_223919_951.jpg

IMG_20230729_223921_123.jpg

IMG_20230729_223928_612.jpg

IMG_20230729_223933_157.jpg

All These Photographs are Taken From My Smart Phone Tecno Spark 6

MY Mom Is My Hero . Allah Give Him Long Life .

image.png

Your Best regarded @mrdani12

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Though we eat chicken weekly three times but still your pics of homemade chicken recipe looks mouth watering. I'm sure it taste too good. Wish you good luck for the contest.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50