The Best Food Post week#22 village food

in Italylast year

Simple and healthy 😉 Food Of my Village|let's take a look 😊 @mrdani12

Hi community friends!

Hopefully you guys are doing well and healthy . My name is Muhammad Danyal Qazi from Pakistan .Today i am sharing some beautiful food of my village which make by my mom its self and the food 🥑 are very beautiful simple and healthy.

This is natural foods in my village and as you know its totally free from fast food. Village life is very simple and healthy life just like the atmosphere of village food of village are also very healthy and delicious 😋. Village foods are totally free of chemical like fast food burger 🍔, pizza 🍕 etc.

I am going to share some food of my village, my mom's cooks beautiful rice and with rice my mom makes meat 🥓 with potatoes. Also the my mom cooked another dish which is called bhendi Fry in Pakistan which is very delicious 🤤 food and popular in my village and this delicious food produced in our village field.

All these credits goes to my mom she is a beautiful cooker of all food's.

In the next plate there is also salad 🥗 which is very healthy in food and its is totally natural foods and also its is cut with a proper proportion by my mom and we all eat these type of food daily because these are our national food in Pakistan and specially in my village.

My Mom cooked biryani rice recipe with spicy 🔥 meat soup and ladyfinger | Simple and healthy 😉 Food Of my Village|let's take a look 😊 @mrdani12

In the European countries these type of food are not available and mostly they eat 😔 fast food which are not good for health as a human i want to stop All these fast food which is not good for health and take simple and healthy food to enjoy q better life 99 % of health disease are caused by taking fast food.

collage (20)-01.jpeg

20230511_141618.jpg

20230511_141456.jpg

20230511_141602.jpg

20230511_141511.jpg

All these pictures are taking by my smart phone 📱

   Camera Samsung Galaxy a12
Sort:  

MashaAllah, very good food menus you’ve shared. Wish you good luck for the contest. Nice collage of food image and each food photography.

Thanks my dear and beautiful ❤️ friend i love your comment 💖

my pleasure dear friend ❤️❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank you very 😊 much my dear friend 💓

I think it is a very good menu, I would like to try it, I love to eat dishes from different countries around the world 👍

A very warm welcome 🤗 to you plz visit to my country i will be here for you 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09