Powering Up My Account | Weekly Powerup Steem To Steempower | @mrdani12

in Italylast year

Hello Community Friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 . Hopefully you Guys are doing Well .

Today Is 15 July In Pakistan and Today The day Is very Hot And as You Guys Know I am Busy in My Mdcat Study Preparation . I am So Busy From The Start Of the day in my Study .

Power Up My Steem To Steem Power

This Time I Take Some Time For Posting This is also Very Important . Today is The 2 Last Day of the Week and I decide To Every Week I will PowerUp Little amount Of Steem To Steem Power Which is Very Important for Growing This Amazing Platform And I Power Up A little amount To Steem Power and In My Suggestion every One Need To Power up SOme Steem To Steempower .

My Steem Power Before Powering Up

This Is My Steem Power Before Power Up Before powering Up My Steem power is 198 and My steem is 75 This is The main Thing in Steemit and As a Beggenier I want To grow Up My Steemit Platform and Its a Great Place for Showing My Creativity To all Over The World .

image.png

image.png

Converting My Steem To Steem Power

I decide To Convert a Little amount steem To SteemPower every Week and Today I sThe 2Nd Last Day Of The Week and Powering Up A Little Amount Of ssteem To Steem Power Which is 5 Stem And This is The process of Converting steemTo Steem Power .

image.png

image.png

After Powering Up My Steem Power

Now After Powering Up My Stem Power is Increase From 198 to 203 Which is a Little Bit But as a beginner It is very Much For Me . power up is a way to sucees in steem it platform . powering up is actually increase Your account value and increase overall performance of your account .
this is all about fromToday Hpefull you Guys Like My Post

image.png

image.png

Your best Regarded @mrdani12

I love My @italy Community and I invite every One To Power Up in The week .

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thanks You Very Much For visiting My Post

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

good choice, keep it up

Thanks you very much my beautiful and lovely friend 💋💖

Hi @mrdani12,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Thanks You Very Much My best Friends May You Live happy Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13