THE 1000 DAYS OF STEEM - THE DIARY GAME - DAY 4 - Time to make a Clean Break / Tempo di dare un taglio netto. - August 4th, 2020.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200612_095100_20200801114800756_20200805102416946.jpg

Hello everyone, I usually publish my diary late at night when there is a little more calm in the house and I can finally dedicate all the time I want to the story of my day.
Unfortunately last night there was the first summer storm that lasted all night and created some problems for the line and therefore I was unable to use the internet.

Aside from this discomfort, I must admit that after weeks of good weather and the last few days with very high temperatures, it really needed.
I had to close the windows because a cold breeze was blowing, however, the sudden sound of the rain and its scent, that of the wet earth, gave me wonderful sensations.

🇮🇹

Buongiorno a tutti, di solito pubblico il mio diario la sera tardi quando in casa c'è un po'più di calma e finalmente posso dedicare tutto il tempo che voglio al racconto della mia giornata.
Purtroppo ieri sera c'è stato il primo temporale estivo che è durato tutta la notte e ha creato qualche problema alla linea e quindi non ho potuto usare internet.
A parte questo disagio, devo ammettere che dopo settimane di bel tempo e gli ultimi giorni con temperature molto alte, ci voleva proprio.
Ho dovuto accostare le finestre perché tirava un venticello freddo però il rumore improvviso della pioggia e il suo profumo, quello di terra bagnata, mi ha regalato delle belle sensazioni.

IMG_20200805_080544.jpg

Of course the temperatures have dropped, usually at 9 am it was already 26/27 ° Celsius instead of 22 ° this morning and a maximum of 29 ° is expected when until yesterday it has exceeded 35 °.
In short, for a few days the summer heat will give us some respite.

But let's go back to yesterday which was a very quiet day, the only thing I did is set foot in the hairdresser.
After a long time I finally fixed my hair which, from the moment of the lockdown onwards, no longer had a shape.
I decided and tried this adventure in Covid's time: I used the hand sanitizer gel made available by the shop as required by the latest decree, I wore the mask that is mandatory to enter public enclosed places, my bag was put in a plastic bag, I had a disposable towel on my shoulders, in short, apart from these changes, everything else was as always.

🇮🇹

Certo le temperature sono scese, di solito già alle 9 di mattina faceva 26/27° gradi invece stamattina solo 22° e si prevede una massima di 29° quando fino a ieri superava i 35°.
Insomma per qualche giorno il caldo estivo ci darà una piccola tregua.

Ma torniamo a ieri che è stata una giornata molto tranquilla, l'unica cosa che ho fatto è mettere piede dal parrucchiere.
Dopo tanto tempo finalmente ho sistemato i miei capelli che dal lockdown in poi non hanno più avuto una forma.
Mi sono decisa e ho provato questa avventura al tempo del Covid: ho usato gel disinfettante per le mani messo a disposizione dal negozio come previsto dall'ultimo decreto, indossavo la mascherina che è obbligatoria per entrare nei luoghi pubblici al chiuso, la mia borsa è stata messa in un sacco, io avevo un telo sulle spalle usa e getta, insomma a parte queste novità tutto il resto era come sempre.

IMG_20200804_211637_318.jpg

Even the waiting time has not changed, because before me there was another customer clearly at a safe distance and I spent some time on my cell phone chatting for a while with my Italian friends of @italygame who without their knowledge 😊 they were of great company and in the end the wait was pleasant.
What were we talking about the Italian team?🤔
It would be top secret but I can make an exception: we talked about our diaries complimenting our commitment.😁
This challenge for us is an opportunity to strengthen the presence of our compatriots in the platform and recreate our Italian Community, it unites us with a spirit of collaboration without competition either between us on the team or with the other friends who participate in The Diary Game, because what matters is to spread our posts in our language, Italian and supporting each other and above all finding ways to have fun while we tell our experiences and our wonderful country.

Ok, enough romanticism and now let's talk about sad things: the bill of the hairdresser.
Given the situation, the pandemic, there was a lockdown, so less social life I would say that I deserved a gift of 48 €, that is 271.68 STEEM. 😨

However, it is well known that when you go to the hairdresser you always get lighter both in the head and in the wallet.😂

I gave a clean cut, let's start this way..

🇮🇹

Anche l'ora di attesa non è cambiata, perché prima di me c'era un'altra cliente chiaramente a debita distanza e ho passato un po'di tempo al cellulare chattando per un po'con i miei amici italiani di @italygame che a loro insaputa 😊 sono stati di grande compagnia e alla fine l'attesa è stata piacevole.
Di cosa parlavamo noi del team italiano?🤔
Sarebbe top secret ma posso fare un'eccezione: parlavamo dei nostri diari complimentandoci per il nostro impegno. 😁
Questa challenge per noi è un'opportunità per rafforzare la presenza dei nostri connazionali nella piattaforma e ricreare la nostra Comunità Italiana, ci unisce uno spirito di collaborazione senza competizione né tra noi del team né con gli altri amici che partecipano a The Diary Game, perché quello che conta è diffondere i nostri post nella nostra lingua, l'italiano e supportandoci a vicenda e soprattutto trovando il modo di divertirci mentre raccontiamo le nostre esperienze e il nostro meraviglioso paese.

Ok basta romanticismi e adesso parliamo di cose tristi: il conto del parrucchiere.
Vista la situazione, la pandemia, c'è stato il lockdown, quindi meno vita sociale direi che mi sono meritata un regalo da 48 € cioè 271,68 STEEM.😨

Comunque è risaputo che quando si va dal parrucchiere si esce sempre più alleggeriti
sia in testa che nel portafoglio.😂

Io ho dato un taglio netto, si ricomincia così.

pixlr_20200805091139743.jpg

In the image where I have a book in hand it is: At the end of the journey.
Loneliness for Commissioner Casabona, by Antonio Fusco.
I devoted myself to reading all afternoon, on the rocking chair on the veranda of my mother's house. I have read all the books on Commissioner Casabona and usually I try to finish him in a maximum of two days because I have to understand immediately who the killer is. 🕵️

I was so absorbed in reading that I didn't notice that all the time, a huge moth kept me company.

🇮🇹

Nell'immagine in cui ho un libro in mano si tratta di: Alla fine del viaggio.
Solitudine per il commissario Casabona, di Antonio Fusco.
Mi sono dedicata alla lettura tutto il pomeriggio, al fresco sul dondolo nella veranda di casa di mia madre. Ho letto tutti i libri sul commissario Casabona e di solito cerco di finirlo in uno massimo due giorni perché devo capire subito chi è l'assassino. 🕵️

Ero talmente assorta dalla lettura che non mi sono accorta che per tutto il tempo, un'enorme falena mi ha tenuto compagnia.

IMG_20200804_211627_320.jpg

Grazie per aver letto il mio post, a domani.🤗

Thanks a lot for Reading my post, see tomorrow.🤗




I'm part of @Italygame team.

.
.
Content and pictures are mine, I use Pixlr Editor tool for editing the pics.
I share my post only on Steemit and I power up 100% of post's rewards.

.
.

JOIN THE DIARY GAME CHALLENGE 😉

Read here more details on the rules of participation, curation and STEEM prizes.👍
.
.

.
If you like read my post THIS IS ME. 👉
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Ah il taglio dei capelli è stata una delle prime cose che ho fatto appena possibile....sei stata moolto paziente ad aspettare. Io ero proprio una capraaa!! Bel post come al solito!!

Grazie. Comunque ci voleva visto anche il gran caldo.😜

Hi @mikitaly.

Beautiful diary post and good writing skill.

Our country has also been experiencing high temperatures for the past few days. The temperature is almost always 34-35 degree Celsius. In the heat, everything seems unbearable. I eat lemon juice 2-1 times a day to stay fresh. Corona virus is also a great problem. It is therefore important to always be aware. It is also important to keep the mind healthy by enjoying this time. So, you can enjoy everything.

Reading book is a good habit and it is a great activity. A lot can be learned by reading books. You can enjoy the time by choosing the book as a friend so that the horror of the virus does not affect your mind.
May ALMIGHTY keep you healthy.

Thank you.

Unfortunately, the climate is changing everywhere and doing more and more damage. Also, we need to be alert to the pandemic right now. But we must resist and try to improve this old world of ours. Thank you so much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72