Dobby - From Harry Potter

in Italy3 years ago

PhotoGrid_1624304090400.jpg

From the Harry Potter movie series, I present to you my new drawing of Dobby who is from the Malfoy family. He's a close friend of Harry who worked out to save his life several times.

Just like Harry Potter, Dobby is a strong protagonist who made his first appearanc in the second book and film Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

After not finding a job for some periods of time, he turbed out to become a house-elf among others. He was made to clothed unlike other house-elf which made them to be jealous. You can read more about Debby here

Reference photo credit

My steps are below:

PhotoGrid_1624304070304.jpg

PhotoGrid_1624304080285.jpg

PhotoGrid_1624304090400.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Dobby is one of my favorite characters from the Harry Potter saga. Beautiful drawing as always. Congratulations!

Thank you! What do you love about him?

Everything! I love Elves and Dobby is funny, she talks curiously then he loves Harry very much, he eventually dies to save him, and in that scene I cried!

I like your use of shading. Interesting drawing. Thanks.

Yeah, I like thes style too. The technique usually give me freedom to flow in whatever way I want with my ink. I also sometimes make use of cross hatching.

Have ever tried drawing before?

Oh yeah! I did took part in it last year and last two years. Looking forward to do so this year as well. Did you?

Wow! I think you should be sharing some of her works here. Or is she already in this platform?

She's on the platform. Not sharing though. Bullies and downvoters are watching me.

All right.

Right. This right here is why. I have many bullies

image.png

I think you need to go and sort things out with them. Dialogue is the solution here.

If you power down @perpetuator, @exifr, @exifr0, @salty-mcgriddles and @joongkwang, I've no doubt that the downvotes will stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66