Sort:  

Oh yeah! I did took part in it last year and last two years. Looking forward to do so this year as well. Did you?

Wow! I think you should be sharing some of her works here. Or is she already in this platform?

She's on the platform. Not sharing though. Bullies and downvoters are watching me.

All right.

Right. This right here is why. I have many bullies

image.png

I think you need to go and sort things out with them. Dialogue is the solution here.

I think I've just proven there's just no dialogue to be had. This is going to continue until people rise up and unvote him as witness.

If you power down @perpetuator, @exifr, @exifr0, @salty-mcgriddles and @joongkwang, I've no doubt that the downvotes will stop.

I will not give in to threats and intimidation. That's illegal.

Stop farming. Stop spamming. Stop defrauding the platform.

  1. That's bullying
  2. Those aren't all my accounts. I don't have rights to power down all of them.
    1. Maybe after you powerdown @steemitcurator01, @steemitcurator02, @steemitcurator03, @steemitcurator04, @endingplagiarism, @endingplagiarism01, @endingplagiarism02, @endingplagiarism03, @endingplagiarism04, and your 31 other bullies
  3. Why? Why does it matter? What does that accomplish? It centralizes a platform that is intended to be decentralized.
  4. This is extortion and racketeering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62