Sort:  

I will not give in to threats and intimidation. That's illegal.

Stop farming. Stop spamming. Stop defrauding the platform.

Is that a note to yourself?

No, it's a note to you. I'm being honest. You are the one telling people you are fighting spam when you proliferate it. If you want, we can compare the amount of comments I have made vs the ones you have made. We can compare spam comments. I promise you, yours are way more (across your accounts). I am a drop in the ocean compared to you.

what you see is a perspective, not the truth

You see something nobody else sees. I see something that 30+ accounts see. The 30+ accounts that you think are mine that aren't.

The 30+ accounts that you think are mine that aren't.

So @justyy, @endingplagiarism(1-4), @steemitcurator(1-4). Not yours?

What do you think? How long does it take you to comment with this account and @joongkwang? You think anybody can do that with 30+ accounts?

I think anyone can tell there are gaps, patterns, and unexplained occurrences. Then, there are cases that don't fit the same patterns that might be explained by other phenomenon. I'm not giving anything away, but you know I'm not someone that's just clicking and typing.

No, and by upvoting those particular accounts, especially the 100% upvotes that are going to one particular user (haejin, munsters, etc.) is proliferating exactly the thing that we should be working together to stop. So many people say "but they can't be stopped" and add to the problem instead of standing up and fighting against it.

  1. That's bullying
  2. Those aren't all my accounts. I don't have rights to power down all of them.
    1. Maybe after you powerdown @steemitcurator01, @steemitcurator02, @steemitcurator03, @steemitcurator04, @endingplagiarism, @endingplagiarism01, @endingplagiarism02, @endingplagiarism03, @endingplagiarism04, and your 31 other bullies
  3. Why? Why does it matter? What does that accomplish? It centralizes a platform that is intended to be decentralized.
  4. This is extortion and racketeering

These are my terms - we'll continue this ad nauseam until you adhere to them.

  1. No it's not.
  2. Yes they are.
  3. Why not? Why doesn't it matter? It stops your farming. No it doesn't.
  4. No it's not.
  1. Yes it is.
    image.png
  2. No they aren't. I have access, that does not make them mine. Try again.
  3. I already laid that out above. I want your answer, not the one I already gave. If you can't defend the reasons, then you shouldn't be asking this. Also, it does not stop my farming. Assuming I was farming (I'm not), I could still farm with other accounts or even create new ones, so it doesn't stop anything. It just stops those accounts. Yes, it does make this a centralized platform. You have all the power. If I give in to you, I'm allowing you to control the platform at your whim. You're allowed to say who can create content. You determine who gets paid (mostly you). You basically become the authority, bank, government, police, of steem. So yeah, it does.
  4. Yes it is. It's exactly the same as intimidating me to stop producing content on this platform. Now I have the receipts
    image.png
    image.png
  1. Another definition to suit your perspective and not the truth.
  2. So you're abusing the access you've been granted.
  3. Then I'll try to stop the other accounts. It wouldn't be the 1st time.
  4. Perhaps you should look at these definitions with regards to your own behavior.
  1. I didn't write the definition. I got it from google. Google is not my friend. So you're way false here. You're just lying to yourself to make yourself think you're doing something right when you're not. You say to yourself, "It's just a different perspective." I'm sure real bullies say that. "I'm not actually a bully. It's just his perspective is different than mine." Yeah. I'm sure that's what it is.
  2. Whatever abuse you are claiming, it is far less than yours. If I have spammed, you have spammed more. That's not perspective. Do the math. You have more comments. More self votes.
  3. You haven't yet. I'm still watching them completely untouched. It's like you don't even know. It's like you think the universe is smaller than it really is.
  4. Nice whataboutism there. LOL. I didn't make any threats or intimidate you. Simply pointing out what you are doing wrong. It's hilarious that your only defense is, "Your perspective is different." and "But @r351574nc3 does it too".
  1. Is that how you justify your behaviour?
  2. Actually, I don't. More comments, yes. You complain that you weren't warned yet yet you contradict yourself by complaining that I warn others. You have far more self-upvotes than me. FAAAR more. Scientific Fact.
  3. Maybe not yet. 500+ accounts is a lot to track which is why the community is growing larger in trying to stop it.
  4. No whataboutism. You seem to enjoy moving the goalposts to suit your perspective. Stopping you is not wrong. That's the only fact that matters. It's just a question of how to stop you and how long it takes.

That's exactly what you've done from the outset. Instead of admitting fault for your own actions, you have attempted to accuse endingplagiarism and myself of the same.

  1. What behavior? Another whataboutism
  2. That's actually not a contradiction. I complain that you exhibit a double standard by spamming others while claiming I spam. Also, you'll have to prove that scientific fact because i believe it's actually far less. I have several years I can go back and prove this.
  3. Saying it's not a whataboutism doesn't change that. I have receipts. I have actual screenshots of you doing that. I'm not doing anything wrong. I'm doing exactly what you're doing. You cannot contradict yourself by calling me wrong when I do nothing but what you do. I do nothing more than anyone else on this platform.
  1. Spamming and abusing other people's accounts.
  2. I've seen that argument before. "But daddy, I didn't steal for a whole week".
  3. You absolutely do what I don't do. I don't have 5 accounts that I use to upvote my own comments. Just because you wrongly believe that I do, doesn't make it so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62