What qualities do you value most in a friend?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 months ago

Hello friends

How are you all friends, sure you are fine. Last two days I was very busy, not very active for him. For which I could not share anything with you. Two days later, when I came today, one thing was on my mind, which I thought I would present to you.

duy-pham-Cecb0_8Hx-o-unsplash.jpg
Src
What I will present to you today is a common relationship for all of us which is the relationship of friendship. I'm going to talk a lot about this friendship today, and I think you're going to enjoy every bit of it.

Actually we all know that friendship relationship is a sweet relationship, it is a bond that makes our life rich and beautiful all the time.

But one thing you will notice is that not everyone can relate to this beautiful relationship. A beautiful attitude is required to enter into this beautiful relationship. As the five fingers of the hand are not equal, people are not equal. Similarly friends are not all the same, but there are several qualities we have to choose to select a right friend from among them. Through which we can build a beautiful friendship like our mind.

jed-villejo-bEcC0nyIp2g-unsplash.jpg
Src
First of all we look for honesty in our life to choose a right friend. Even if that person is that friend honest or dishonest. It is very important to note how trusting he is and how faithfully he can take this relationship forward.

Trust is one thing that makes a difficult relationship more valuable. Because of that trust, this relationship of friendship becomes stronger. Why tell me? A faithful friend always keeps honest and reliable promises. With whom we can openly share all our secrets. Because we know that if we share our weaknesses and secrets with him, he will respect it. There will be no risk of movement anywhere.

To choose a true friend in our life, we need to look for some more qualities in him. Such as loyalty, compassion, and respect, these must be in him especially.

mario-purisic-jG1z5o7NCq4-unsplash.jpg
Src
Because if he can't respect people, if he can't sympathize with people. Then he can never be your true friend. He will not be able to sustain your friendship, he will never respect your beautiful relationship. So always before selecting a good friend it is very important to check if these are present in his character.

So finally let me say that choosing friends is essential for our overall well being and happiness. A true friend is one who can make you laugh and enjoy the lighter moments of life. That true friend is in your life.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkWYVMZfA9Q6rhsM8vr6s2GtfVnJEDNSAVyfhDN2xtHACqc7ZFQUoPFW61BRs...J1uXEcbhbB83zka8gw4r2JhLSJzbmcbyC7J7hGT7HMn39i5xHypsRGbGM5uBnF9QgvxMHdisxp28xDsDmJkedMaJ2FgshAUWQLi8iB7x1tqirx13cWvPEgCWA2.png

Anyway friends, shared a few words about some qualities of friendship. Hope you like it, and if you like it, please share your opinion. Thanks everyone for reading this little post of mine.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I agree with you, true friendship is based on honesty, trust, loyalty, and respect. When these qualities are missing, it can't be called friendship.😊

Thank you so much but I have one question I am working now @italygaming community but I didn't see my post any activity italygaming community curation account why. And how can I part of this community,I think last one month I am active this community what the process I am getting a part of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51