Unforgettable Trip week 50:- A beautiful momentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy8 months ago
How are you all friends of course you are fine with your prayers I am very well today I will share some incident of a beautiful trip with you I hope you will like to read it.

IMG_20231102_161748.jpg

IMG_20231102_161631_Burst02.jpg

Of course, many people know that I am an expatriate worker and I don't go out much on the project I work on. Usually when I go to my boss's shop for work, I walk around a little bit, but when I come back to the project, I don't go out at all.

But the situation was very good today, I ran out of some things from the market at my house, so I thought to buy it from outside, so I took it with the bicycle and left for going out. He met him and he was doing something outside.
And she is a female person, a citizen of this country, the relationship with her is very good because I have been with her for a long time, a kind of very good relationship with her. She is asking me where are you going.

IMG_20231102_161633.jpg

I said it will be evening now I think you are going out now it is not time to go out I said yes ok but I will be back soon one word two words I was taking out my camera and taking two pictures of the street then he asked me are you taking this picture What do they do? I told him in detail that actually I work on a blogging site where I create a small blog with some new pictures and invite my friends to read it.

IMG_20231102_161757.jpg

Then something came to my mind, I asked him, well, sister, can I take a picture of you, then he smiled and said, "I will take a picture of you again." Then he said, "Ok, then come on." Then he was sitting on a motorcycle. It won't look good, I said no, it looks very good, so I took a few pictures.

Then I went out and bought some essentials from the shop and came back so this was actually a very nice moment where he is my project boss and having such a nice moment with him is really memorable.

IMG_20231102_161532.jpg

So thought I share a bit of this unforgettable incident with you today I think you will like it guys I shared a small beautiful moment with you hope you like it everyone be well thank you all.

All photos capturedby my phone
Categoryunforgettable Trip
Locationmalaysia
Devicevivo y76
Camera50 mp
Captured@mamun123456
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mamun123456,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Ohh thank you so much for curated my little post, thanks again this my fast time i got Italy community curation support.i am really happy today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54