Try to Captured A beautiful Insects photography.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 months ago

I will share a picture of an insect with you today, and these insects are called jhezhi poka in our native language. But what is its English name? I don't know exactly, when I translate it comes up with different names. Anyway, with that out of the way, let me get back to the point.

IMG_20230813_174430.jpg

IMG_20230813_174345.jpg

These insects are much like grasshoppers or butterflies, they can fly, and are much smaller in size. But it looks pretty good, and this lizard is mostly seen around water.

When I was returning home from work, I suddenly saw this insect hovering near a drain, so I waited a bit to see where it sat. If he sits, I will take two pictures of him.

IMG_20230813_174613.jpg

IMG_20230813_174604.jpg

I waited for 15 to 20 minutes, he did not take any place to sit. Then suddenly I saw him sitting on a rod, so I thought I would go slowly and take some pictures.

In fact, it is very difficult to take pictures of such flying creatures, because these creatures are very small and they are very afraid of humans. When people see hope, they fly away.

At first I took two pictures, then he flew away to another place. Then he turned around again and sat behind that rod. Then I took some pictures again, so it seems that I managed to take these few pictures for 30 minutes.

IMG_20230813_174532.jpg

IMG_20230813_174435.jpg

IMG_20230813_174350.jpg

I like this insect since my childhood, in fact I used to play with this insect a lot. Because these wings on both sides reminded me of one thing, how beautifully they fly relying on these two wings. Humans have two arms like fans to fly like humans can't.

As I slowly grew up, I thought it was a childhood thought. In fact, this insect is so light in weight that it can fly with these tiny wings. But humans are quite heavy in weight, so humans cannot fly if they want to. But there is a lot of wisdom to be gained from it, in fact how much our current technology is creating. Where did they get the idea from, of course, these butterflies, grasshoppers, jhezi, they have made all these vehicles in the present world with some ideas from them.

All photos capturedby my phone
CategoryInsects photography
Locationmalaysia
Devicevivo y76
Camera50 mp
Captured@mamun123456

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...i2LbyGrGp3KDwaNNTVPj8pXyBbDECv2RUcQMZUuix3w2ie6U2tSFKHFnMAWiyM3Z4WSs5tmVVZtZLUo3r2H5Kjzj3KJAfwBB9Scd3Y8TwikXP8v6EJiisMZjQA.png

Anyway friends, today I shared some pictures of this flying insect with you. I hope you like it, and if you like it, please let me know how you like the pictures.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

nice picks

Thank you so much

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50