Italy community Weekly Digitaly contest, Create an image. - Creating a since faction ai images

in Italy3 months ago

How are you all guys? I am sure you are fine I'm @mamun123456 nice one more post among you today I'm participating in a contest that contest is based on a picture and this picture I don't have to make myself it has to be made using AI in today's technology era.

craiyon_235604_giant_sized_people_jogging_around_the_globe_in_mesmerizing_view.png
This contest my choice photo

And the subject on which this film has to be made is time to time. So I tried to create some pictures using an AI site, I don't know how you will like it, but you have to admit that in this era of information technology, all our activities have been made much easier by AI technology.

Look how easily he made me beautiful pictures. I just gave him a small command that you make me some pictures on this subject and he made me 15 to 20 pictures within a second of how much time it would have taken if it was done by hand. I wanted to say.

craiyon_235634_parc_avec_des__tranges_cr_atures_surr_alistes_trees__des_lampadaires_et_des_nuages_fa.png

craiyon_235614_city_magic_parc__little_swamp__surrealist_fontaine_and_rocks_around__trails__street_s.png

Anyway, we have to use this time of information technology where we can do our daily tasks very easily in a short time we can save time and that time we can spend elsewhere.

Anyway, guys I have shared three pictures with you, and the first picture I shared is the one I like best because it is a man and it looks much more attractive.

Screenshot_2024_0328_235650.jpg

How do you like the pictures, you must tell us through comments and if you want, you can make all kinds of pictures or cartoons you need from this site. I will share the details of that site with you.

If create any photos or cartoon use this Ai webtoolslink

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48