Home cooking:-A beautiful curry made with cauliflower and fishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends good night everyone how are you everyone of course you are fine with your prayers I am pretty much fine too today I came to you to share a cooking moment with you I hope you will like this moment of cooking today.

 Brown Floral Vision Board Photo Collage_20231111_002335_0000.jpg

The curry that I am going to present to you today is basically a winter vegetable but in Malaysia it is available all year round for which its taste is not very good because if something is produced all year round it has more or less.

Anyway friends today I am sharing with you a beautiful cooking moment with cauliflower and some fish hope you will like this cooking moment.

But before that, let's share some information about this cauliflower with you. What are the qualities of this cauliflower? Are there any vitamins in this vegetable?

IMG_20231110_183828.jpg

Broccoli, known as cauliflower in Bengali, is a nutritious food full of goodness. Cauliflower is rich in vitamins, such as vitamins C, K, and A. Cauliflower has some nutrients that are really essential for our human body, the most benefit it does is protect our bone health, and play an important role in improving our eyesight. The high raw material content of this cauliflower helps a lot in digestion and is very helpful for our healthy feet. It stays warm all the time and looks much fresher hence it is suitable for our variety of cuisines, which become much easier in a common man's daily diet.

Cauliflower is a valuable addition to your diet and is an easy part to make for overall health. This vegetable's consistent vitamin profile is associated with anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties, which provide protection against chronic disease. It can be lightly steamed, star-fried, and added to salads, making cauliflower an easy portion of nutritional gold. So, you can find more nutritional benefits of cauliflower for your health in different ways.

Anyway, friends, I have shared some things about cauliflower with you. I hope you have at least some idea how much this cauliflower is necessary for our human body.

Now let me share with you some of my small cooking processes one by one where I will explain you more with pictures.

First I finely chop the cauliflower and all the spices along with onions garlic potatoes and wash them in a nice water to make them shiny and keep them in a clean bowl.

IMG_20231110_183832.jpg

IMG_20231110_183817.jpg

Then after chopping my Jhal Onion Garlic I need to cook them so I turn on my stove and put a pan on the stove with a small amount of oil and after it gets a little hot I stir fry my Jhal Onion Garlic.

Finally, when I saw that my pickled onions were a little reddish in color, I added cauliflower and potatoes and kept stirring for 10 to 15 minutes.
Meanwhile, I started frying the fish that I will mix with this curry for the market with oil in the oven while my curry is cooking and my fish is also being fried. Since we have two stoves, it provides a lot of benefits in this aspect.

IMG_20231110_184108.jpg

IMG_20231110_183902.jpg

Then like this when my curry is done setting now I add water to it and before adding water add some salt and turmeric for which my curry color takes a different form.

Then I covered my pan with a sarong and like this I continued to simmer my curry for 20 minutes when the 20 minutes were up I took out the pan of my curry and stirred it with some cumin powder and then added my fish and covered it again with curry syrup.

IMG_20231110_185514.jpg

Thus for another five minutes I continued to heat my curry so that my curry tastes a little different.

Finally the delicious cauliflower and fish curry we eat today is ready. The curry that I always like a lot, in fact, I can't explain how much fun it is to eat this winter vegetable when I am in the country, but when I come to Malaysia, the taste of the curry has been exchanged.

Friends, this is how I finished today's cooking and I tried to share that cooking moment with you.

All photos capturedby my phone
Categoryhome cooking
Locationmalaysia
Devicevivo y76
Camera50 mp

Captured @mamun123456

👨‍🍳👨‍🍳Have a good day 👨‍🍳👨‍🍳🔗

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38