Capturing the Ephemeral Beauty: The Art of Sunset PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 months ago

Good night friends, how are you all, surely you are fine, after a long time I came to you with a small photography post, I hope you will like some of today's photography.

IMG_20231102_175155.jpg

Today I am going to share with you some pictures of the main source of our natural beauty. Yes friends today I am going to share with you the moment that unfolds between us when the sun sets.

In this beautiful world of ours, when the morning cuckoo calls, with the call of the morning cuckoo, the sun rises and the whole day this sun illuminates our beautiful world, when this sun called Sandhya is ready to set. This magical sun creates emotions and stirring in our hearts that look how beautiful I am, how beautifully I have come down below the horizon and when the time is right I will rise again in this sky and color the whole world.

IMG_20231102_175444.jpg

IMG_20231102_175142.jpg

And that's what it's been doing for ages so today I tried to capture this beautiful fleeting moment in love with my camera that I can present to my friends as a source of natural beauty.

As I have said several times that I am not a photographer, I only occasionally do some photography for my own desire and to calm my mind, but yes, to be a photographer requires a lot of effort and skill. Patience is also required because without patience it is impossible to achieve anything.

IMG_20231102_175130.jpg

IMG_20231102_175123.jpg

If a real photographer would have taken pictures of this sun, he would have taken pictures patiently and showed his skills. A real photographer has the ability to understand the light and composition. How to enhance the beauty of the sun. .

Today I have taken these pictures while the sun is setting, actually I have taken these pictures without any experience of my own. After the whole day of work, when I was going home, I suddenly saw that the sun was setting and the color of the sun was different.

So I thought I'd send some pictures of the sky from another site that looked a lot better.

This beautiful sunset photography captures the awe-inspiring beauty of our everyday scenes in nature. So I tried to take some pictures and be a witness of this beautiful moment. I hope you guys will like these few pictures of mine. May you all be well and be healthy. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for sharing this natural beauty with us. You have great photography skills

Yes i am trying to captured a beautiful sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45