Beautiful unknown flowers photography 🌹🌹steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 months ago

Hello steemins

All my friends, how are you all? Of course you are well, and I pray that you are always in good healthy. Today I bring you a photography post.

IMG_20230807_191301.jpg

I sometimes share games or motivational posts among you. So thought I'd share a little photography post today, and the photography I did? It's an unknown flower, the flower that hasn't bloomed yet but looks pretty good.

If you take it from one side, it cannot be called a flower, it must be called a fruit. Because the shape of the skin is just like a fruit, but actually it is not a fruit, it is a flower. The flower grows slowly, and after it grows, the fruit below becomes larger. Then it becomes a perfect result.

IMG_20230807_191251.jpg

And this unknown flower plant is planted in our project. Where the work of the allready room is finished, and to enhance the beauty of the room, these flower plants are beautifully planted on the cute side of the room.

I was thinking of doing photography? So I was walking to see the houses of the project. And suddenly the eyes fell on this beautiful little tree. And I went to my lap and saw some beautiful flowers blooming on this tree.

IMG_20230807_191245.jpg

When I touched it, I realized that it was actually a flower, not fully formed yet. But very soon it will become a result. So I tried to take some pictures from a little closer.

And I have shared those beautiful pictures with you one by one, I hope you like these pictures very well. And if anyone knows about this tree? Definitely tell in the comments. What is the name of this plant and what is the name of this flower?

IMG_20230807_191323.jpg

IMG_20230807_191251.jpg

Anyway, if you like today's photography, be sure to share your opinion, are the pictures really beautiful?

All photos capturedby my phone
Categoryphotography
Locationmalaysia
Devicevivo y76
Camera50 mp
Captured@mamun123456

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37