A sunset on the beachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy5 months ago

How are you all friends of course you are fine I have come to participate in a new contest I did not understand the whole content very well based on what I understood I am sharing this post with you if there are any mistakes please forgive me.

craiyon_230733_a_sunset_on_the_beach_black_shadows_of_trees.png

craiyon_230532_girl_looking_at_sunset_at_beach.png

Today I am participating in a beautiful competition. Where AI creates images to create many beautiful ocean images. In this process I chose a website for creating beautiful seascape photos, and there I wrote my main content and it made me some beautiful photos. Which I am sharing with you today.

I was introduced to AI image generation technology while participating in this competition. It has proved to be a new medium for me, which helps me to create beautiful images very easily and quickly. I hope you like my bravery and thank you for your love.

The process of making this sea picture was very fun and interesting. I usually shoot or edit with my mobile, but this new experience was a new and exciting experience for me. This is temporary and I am willing to help with this technology in a few more projects. I don't know if it will be accepted there or not.

craiyon_230455_A_sunset_on_the_beach.png

craiyon_230553_Girl_with_light_straight_long_hear___dressing_in_white_sleeveless_dress__playing_pian.png

My creativity and visual fragility have been recognized to create this beautiful seascape. I am happy to use this technology to make my art look beautiful. I hope you enjoy my creativity and enjoyable photo-making process.

craiyon_230622_ein_sonniger_morgen_am_strand.png

The image I am interested in creating is a sweet image of the beautiful ocean. I wanted to feel the extra beauty and peace of the sea in this picture. The picture depicts the white clouds and the play of light between the waves of the sea, which is very beautiful and beautiful to look at.

The gentle laziness of the ocean currents, the peace and the beautiful scenery generate a tremendous joy and happiness in my mind. I hope the sweetness of my pictures will leave you with a lasting experience and share in the freedom to feel the beauty and peace of the sea.

Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you all.

All ai images generate by free website link

Sort:  

Hi @mamun123456, thank you for participating in the competition. Please indicate which of the two photos you would like to participate with. For now, we will consider the first one as valid, but if you would prefer to participate with any of the others, just reply to this comment, indicating the photo of your choice.
Congratulations, excellent work!

Yes i chose second one, actually i just confused,my entry everything is ok?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Absolutely yes, good luck for the contest!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49