8bollpool gaming, winner of the match.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 months ago

Hello gaming lovers.

How are you all my friends of course you are fine today again I bring you this eight ball pool game and I hope today's game is a little better for you than other days because what can you say?

Screenshot_20230816_234108_com.miniclip.eightballpool.jpg

Screenshot_20230816_234129_com.miniclip.eightballpool.jpg

Because today you have not only screenshots, I am going to share with YouTube video. I was thinking that why only screenshots, if I record the video and share it with my friends, then it is a little better because screenshots do not explain very well and by watching the video, you can actually understand the game. how delightful

Whoever wins the game of 200 points will get this point in his account so I started a 1 vs 1 match. And most likely the player who fell my opposition can't play this game very well.

Because every one of the bullets he pocketed hit his forehead, he couldn't pocket many more bullets straight away.

Screenshot_20230816_235000_com.miniclip.eightballpool.jpg

Screenshot_20230816_234451_com.miniclip.eightballpool.jpg

The first hit was mine and in the first walk one of my balls went into the pocket and according to the balls which went into my pocket and the remaining ones I had to pocket one by one and lastly I had to go and pocket this black color ball.

Only then would I be declared the winner and accordingly I was playing fairly well, after the first hit I managed to pocket two shots in a row and then my strike pocketed with the shots for which I was penalized and the game went to the opposition.

After playing like this for quite some time I finally got stuck on the black bullet and the bullet was stuck in a place where it was impossible to put it in my pocket.

After a lot of trouble, I managed to enter and finally I won this match and shared that moment with you in a video with screenshots.

I hope you will like it and if you like it then definitely share your opinion and if any of you have played this game, if you have played then definitely comment. Thank you all for watching this short game post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14