A makeshift roadside specialty food stall ||

in Italy9 months ago

cover photo



made by canva


Hello Bloggers,
I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I will discuss the special food of a roadside stall."



The roadside shop is a yummy food shop. It mainly serves fresh food. I have bought food from this shop several times. They make very good quality fried food. This shop is located about 30 km from my house.Among the dishes they make are singara, piyaju, nimki etc. However, I like to eat Singara more. I went there with one of my elder brothers and had this meal.




Several ingredients are required to make these delicious dishes. I will discuss with you today with those materials. Among the materials, these few materials are required in the most quantity.


All the necessary materials:-



Among the necessary ingredients, the most needed are onions, chickpeas and flour. These ingredients are kept in different containers with spices. And after some time, one of them was mixed with the other to make Singara and Piazu.After making the piyaju and singara, they are fried in oil and given to people. I was surprised to see the price of food there is very low. Here 7 singara cost only 1 steem.



most of the selling time:-


These makeshift shops have the highest volume of sales in the evening. Here at that time the largest gathering of people can be seen. So I went here in the evening. Because in the evening, fresh food is fried and sold in these shops.This shop is located on the street side of the market. So most of the people spend from the market and buy some fried food from this shop and go home.



I asked this shopkeeper uncle how much money he earns daily from this shop. The shopkeeper uncle replied to me that the amount of money he earns daily is around 10-12 dollars. This shopkeeper uncle runs his family with a roadside shop. I was very happy to hear from shopkeeper uncle.



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44