You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 200% POWER UP!! 🚀 - WEEK #8 RESULTS [ENG - ITA]

in Italy3 years ago

Excellent results, my friend, the presence of people like you here in the community increases our enthusiasm for progress towards the top. I am grateful to you for all this positive and enthusiasm. Thank you. @girolamomarotta: D)

Sort:  

Thanks to you for the support!

We have many plans for the future and we hope to present something important soon.

Greetings
Girolamo

Thank you for your kind words, and see you at the top. Thank you also for your support. I published a post in your community. I hope I have benefited some

https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@lfgiaa/una-guida-completa-a-tutto-cio-che-devi-sapere-sullo-studio-in-italia-2-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37