You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIORNATE DEL FAI 2023 | LONATO DEL GARDA | PRIMA PARTE 👉 LA TORRE CIVICA

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

@petface
So I can advise you to take high-speed trains that connect all these cities you told me about. You should buy tickets before because it works a bit like Ryanair or let’s say low-cost flights, the earlier you buy tickets the better it is, indeed there are also discounts that they do every now and then. I leave you the two sites where you can find high-speed trains.

https://www.trenitalia.com/it.html

https://www.italotreno.it/it

I can advise you to use the high-speed train of Italo, it is a low-cost company with fairly low prices, and I usually take that one for example when I go from Verona to Florence, it’s comfortable enough fast in about an hour I’m in Florence."

However if you need more information you can contact me through discord Hotspotitaly#8983

Sort:  

Thank you ever so much my Italian friend @hotspotitaly This is all very helpful and I will make sure I share on Steemit how we get on with our adventures in your country.

I am glad that you will visit my country

I can't wait, will even miss King Charles's coronation.

So do you @hotspotitaly recommend buying the train tickets, from Verona to Bologna for instance directly from the train companies themselves according to the two links you posted, not through a third party app, e.g. TrainPal? Thanks 😊

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65