The largest building in Malaysia is 127 floors.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello friends, how are you all? Today I am back with a new blog. Today's post is a moment to wander. It's been a long time since I came to Malaysia but still haven't been able to travel anywhere. I went out for a little walk today. I went there and took some pictures, I will share them with you today.

1000013978.jpg

As I was taking photos, I could not take pictures of any other thing but I took pictures of a house. This house is 127 floors. One of the largest houses in Malaysia, this house is 127 floors, no house has been built in Malaysia yet. I was very happy to see this house because I had high hopes that one day I would go for a visit and today it came true.

1000013976.jpg

We all want to visit some new place. I wanted to visit some place for a long time but suddenly my wish will be fulfilled. This decision is who will go on tour.

1000013975.jpg

While leaving we had a little problem because our car was caught by the police but we didn't have any problem but one problem we had was the taxi driver we took had a little trouble with us for which we had to pay some fine to the police.

1000013966.jpg

The police gave us a problem because the driver did not tell us about the tax. The problem was that we were sitting in the back seat without wearing a turban for which the police fined us and we had to pay a fine of 300 rupees. I was caught by the police for the first time in this life because I never went anywhere before so I didn't meet the police but today when I saw the police I was a little scared inside.

1000013968.jpg

No one at my house knows because if they know that today I was caught by the police so they will worry a little for which I did not tell at home because I live far away except for them if they hear that an incident happened for which they were not told today. I certainly don't hide anything from my family but I felt a little bad about it being hidden today.

Still, I am very happy to be able to share these pictures with you and hope to share better pictures with you all in the future.

DeviceName
AndroidVivY77 /v2169 vivo
Camerafocal length:26mm(equivalent to 35mm focal length film)
LocationMalaysia 🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷
Short by@bayezid123
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

What an amazing building! A wonderful architecture

I saw this building for the first time in my life and I was a little surprised but I liked it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55