📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #44 :-Bread Food Photography///

in Italy8 months ago

ENGLISH

1000015899.jpgedit PicsArt

Ruti Chana is a popular food in Malaysia for Bangladeshi people. This bread is very popular at Mama Hotel in Sana Malaysia. In our Bangladesh, people like many things other than bread. When we go out, we eat more or less bread. Today I will share with you a story of weekly bread chicks.

1000015130.jpg

1000015131.jpg

1000015132.jpg

1000015133.jpg

1000015134.jpg

1000015135.jpg

1000015136.jpg

Me and my mamun brother we had to go to the post office to get the passports from there we went to a hotel because we didn't eat anything in the morning and we had to leave at around 10:30. However, more or less our two brothers were very hungry. So we went to the restaurant. Going there, we two brothers were deciding who to eat with. So when I saw the bread being made, I told my brother that I will eat the bread chicks. He ordered for me without bread. And asked to bring bread chicks for himself. And ordered tea ice. There is a saying in our Bengali language that red tea is brought with ice.

And with the routine I saw the bread cut into small pieces with a knife. And who gave us three types of pulses with the rotis in a beautiful pot. When I was eating without bread, I asked my brother if it was three types of dal. My brother said that I would like to eat a little bit of everything. When I started eating little by little, I saw a sour double, a jhal dal and a sweet diol, everything was very good to eat together. I could not have imagined that bread chicks would taste so good. Because we have eaten a lot of bread but never eaten together with three types of pulses.

It was very good and I took three pieces of bread and started eating with some more dal. Which I liked very much and that beautiful moment I am presenting to you today as a weekly meal. I hope you like it. Thank you all. Stay well and healthy.

ITALIAN

1000015899.jpgedit PicsArt

Ruti Chana è un alimento popolare in Malesia per il popolo del Bangladesh. Questo pane è molto popolare al Mama Hotel di Sana Malaysia. Nel nostro Bangladesh alla gente piacciono molte cose oltre al pane. Quando usciamo mangiamo più o meno pane. Oggi condividerò con voi la storia dei pulcini del pane settimanale.

1000015130.jpg

1000015131.jpg

1000015132.jpg

1000015133.jpg

1000015134.jpg

1000015135.jpg

1000015136.jpg

Io e mio fratello mamun dovevamo andare all'ufficio postale per prendere i passaporti da lì siamo andati in un albergo perché la mattina non avevamo mangiato nulla e dovevamo partire verso le 10:30. Ma più o meno i nostri due fratelli erano molto affamati. Quindi siamo andati al ristorante. Andando lì, noi due fratelli decidevamo con chi mangiare. Così, quando ho visto preparare il pane, ho detto a mio fratello che avrei mangiato i pulcini del pane. Ha ordinato per me senza pane. E ha chiesto di portare per sé i pulcini del pane. E ho ordinato un tè freddo. C'è un detto nella nostra lingua bengalese secondo cui il tè rosso viene servito con ghiaccio.

E con la routine ho visto il pane tagliato a pezzetti con il coltello. E chi ci ha regalato tre tipi di legumi con il rotis in una bella pentola. Mentre mangiavo senza pane, ho chiesto a mio fratello se c'erano tre tipi di dal e mio fratello ha detto che avrei voluto mangiare un po' di tutto. Quando ho iniziato a mangiare poco a poco, ho visto un doppio acido, un jhal dal e un diol dolce, tutto era molto buono da mangiare insieme. Non potevo immaginare che i pulcini di pane fossero così buoni. Perché abbiamo mangiato tanto pane ma mai mangiato insieme tre tipi di legumi.

Era molto buono e presi tre pezzi di pane e cominciai a mangiare con un po' di dal. Che mi è piaciuto molto e quel bel momento che vi presento oggi come pasto settimanale. Spero che vi piaccia. Grazie a tutti. State bene e in salute.

DeviceName
AndroidVivY77 /v2169 vivo
Camerafocal length:26mm(equivalent to 35mm focal length film)
LocationMalaysia 🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷
Short by@bayezid123
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Quando parli più volte del pane, ricordo la mia infanzia, mangiavo così tanto pane che ho preso un peso esorbitante, era difficile dimagrire, tuttavia ci sono riuscito, ora mangio il pane, ma con cautela, stranamente, ingrasso molto facilmente, ma Non mi rifiuto di mangiarlo, lo adoro, è un piacere mangiarlo.
Ti auguro buona fortuna per il concorso, il tuo post è presentato molto bene.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @baizid123,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55