My pet cat is Tommy.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy9 months ago

My house pet cat I raised him since he was little, and his name is tommy when I brought him to my house I named him I am tommy and my house my parents love him very much my parents take care of him as I am out of the country for a while And because he sent me some of his pictures through whatsapp, I am sharing those pictures with you today.

1000011007.jpg

Tommy is always with me when I'm home and he's tucked into my blanket he's always by my side and when I go home I'll see him lying on my bed or wake up in the morning and he's mine Sleeping on the side.

I brought him to my house one day during a rainstorm. I was trapped in the rain in a place in my area and saw a little cat there. He was very sick. Goes and has a lot of love for the cat and me.

From there we developed a very good relationship and when I sat down to eat he would sit next to me wherever I went he would go with me I became very good friends with him and I named him Tommy.

1000011005.jpg

When I used to go home, my mother had a cat with her, sometimes she came to open the door for me. When my mother came to open the door, she came with my mother and sat near me. I developed a very good love with her. Can but an animal can never hurt.

I have made a very good friendship with this animal and am now in great pain to be away from him because the friendship with him was so deep that I miss him very much now and when I came out my mother was saying that my Tommy had been eating for some time- Gave up medicine but now she lives with my parents and is very good with them she is eating and drinking properly now.

1000011009.jpg

Friends today I introduce to you my costume cat his name is tommy hope you like today's post thank you all for being with me talk about new another post.

I translate the Bengali language texts into English from Google Translate, if there is any mistake in the language, please look at it with forgiveness.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your cat is so adorable! It looks really sweet and affectionate.😺

Thank you very much for sharing a nice comment through my post.

What a very cute kitten😺! Too lovely.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50