PHOTOCHAIN Challenge - The Cat On The Printer

in Italy8 months ago (edited)

20231028 Хина.jpg

Hello, my friends Steem.

I decided to enter the contest PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 7 [ENG | ITA] by @davidesimoncini.
I want to say that @davidesimoncini has been leading a very interesting PHOTOCHAIN Challenge for a long time. I participated in it on HIVE, I hope that now I will regularly participate in it here.

* * * * *

20231028 Хина_2.jpg
The meaning of this game is simple - there are 2 words selected in the previous stage and these items must be present in the photo. Each participant calls the next word, which can be seen on his photo. 2 winners - 2 words that go to the next stage.

* * * * *

20231028 Хина_1.jpg
At the current stage, this week it is necessary to show 2 words - printer and cat. Well, I tried to take photos with this theme. My cat Hinata helped me with this, and then the cat Busik joined her. Thanks to them.

* * * * *

20231028 Хина_3.jpg
What word should I come up with? I want to say the word "statuette". I sometimes bring new interesting beautiful little figurines from trips to other cities. But this year the cat Busik caused some damage to my collection. And these were souvenirs from Barcelona, Rome, and Finland. I felt very sorry for these items. When will I be in Italy or other European countries again? Probably never again. It's a pity.

* * * * *

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Very nice, thank you for the mention. Soon, the results ;)

So Nice!!!!! Они просто созданы друг для друга!

😂😂😂 ты про принтер и кошку? ;)

Так точно! Укромное кошачье место, засидка, иначе и не скажешь.

👍👍👍

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33