There is a difference between wrong and wrong

in Italy11 months ago

If any mistake is done unknowingly I think it is considered wrong but if any mistake is done knowingly I think it is counted as wrong.

Source

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by the infinite mercy of Almighty God I am very well and healthy. Today I have come to discuss a very important issue among you, I want to tell you something about what is wrong and what is unfair.

Source

We have seen many times when people make a mistake we look at it as forgiveness but if they do the same thing again and again then it falls under the category of wrongdoing the first time they do something we say no mistake maybe people do it second again forgiveness is beautiful if we look at it the second time and it No fault can be brought to book in any way it counts as injustice.

Source

There are some people in the world who make mistakes again and again and if you are told about your mistake, many people may feel bad and many people say that it was done by mistake, but a person can make mistakes many times, we are human, we can make mistakes, so I am not saying that people are human again and again. Even after pointing fingers at us or showing us we repeat the same flower again and again I think it can be brought under injustice.

Only humans can make mistakes and I can also make mistakes.I can never say that I do anything perfectly. I would consider it unfair.

Again there are some qualities of mistakes like if people do not learn from mistakes then people cannot learn anything. Therefore, the mistake should not be dismissed as trivial.

If we move our life forward by correcting it, surely we can do good things and blessed is the life of the person who corrects the wrong and counts on the right path.

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, if there is any mistake in the writing, then you will see the beauty of forgiveness in your own way.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Mistakes are useful in life because we learn from them not to make the same mistake.
Of course not all mistakes have the same weight, in my opinion. Those we make voluntarily knowing that we are making a mistake, I think are more serious than those mistakes we make unconsciously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71