You have to take responsibility to change somethingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy8 months ago

We all talk about humanity but how many of us stand by people or help people for humanity.

social-media-3846597_1280.png
Source

It is very easy to say something but it is very difficult to do it. You may have got a duty very easily but to carry out that duty is not as easy as to get the duty.

woman-3087521_1280.png
Source
Many may think that I am a very great person or I am a very small person but I always try my best to stand beside people and try to help people as much as I can, not just by giving money where someone sees benefit from me in some place. I try to help people with my words in that place.

Many people may think that only money can stand by people. It is a wrong idea of people. Sometimes if you spend a little time with him, his loneliness time will pass. But there are also times when he is in danger in such a place. You may be from there. You can come back with his rescue but you are leaving his company at that place.

We all think about how we can move forward, how we can overcome our family, how we can move our life forward, but have we ever thought that we have some responsibility to change the society we live in? Do we ever notice that it is gone?

We are a little aware from our place. If we pay attention to these things, I think the society, the country and even the whole world can be changed, but we always try to do it.

Why someone you start I start see the whole world will change but we don't do that we just sit and wait for someone to come and start changing it when will it start who will start like this have we ever thought.

That's why I think that you are aware from your place, I am aware from my place that somehow one day we will continue to move forward no matter how many obstacles come and overcome them.

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, take care of health and try to do something for the welfare of the country and nation.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're right that change starts with small gestures and that everyone has a role in contributing to the well-being of society.

Congrats on your post, there is a need for more social responsibility, but also for direct actions to concretely help those in need.

It's true that each of us can contribute to the well-being of society.😊

Thank you for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74