UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #90

in Italy13 days ago

First of all I wish to all my well wishers sincere love and greetings friends after a long time today again I am trying to appear among you with a new block and this is a contest post you can participate in it I feel very blessed.

1000193164.jpg

I used to work on this platform quite some time ago, there has been a big gap for a long time, I feel very blessed to be able to participate in my work today.

1000172179.jpg

1000172181.jpg

We always mention here some memorable moments to remember or not to be erased from the mind, just like it may be a place or a particular institution or some part of a country.

Many of you may know that I have been living in Malaysia for a long time and I have to go to different places for different work purposes but I liked this place the most because some of the roads in that place were more attractive to me because the roads are clean and free of traffic.
1000172182.jpg

1000172183.jpg

1000172184.jpg

1000175152.jpg
Whenever we talk about any road we have a fear in our mind that there might be traffic jam but whenever we went towards this road we felt much better because the environment of the road was very beautiful surrounded by trees and beautiful things which made mental but that These things are so beautiful to look at and love them even more.

It's just that every place seems to have been touched by human hands as a symbol of one or the other natural beauty.

I saw a bridge. At first I thought that maybe some animal part would be an expert, but then I noticed that it is not a bridge and an artificial man-made dress or offer bridge. not possible

That's why I came to share some parts of that place with you and present a small video from there, I hope you will like it.

If there is any mistake in my words then see the beauty of forgiveness in your own virtue. May all be well and be healthy. Pray for me. Good luck to you for spending your valuable time to visit my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53