Become confident in yourself.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy5 months ago

We all know that the flow of time never waits for anyone or stops just like in human life it never stops for anyone.

Dark Believe in Yourself Quote Poster (1).png
Photo editing[https://www.canva.com]

Many times I think that maybe I am dependent on someone and someone is dependent on me but it is only an illusion in our mind because it is nothing but confidence to remember that you can lead your life without the help of others. No it is a wrong idea and it is also a wrong idea that life cannot be managed without you.

IMG20231119135825.jpg

Some times when people become confident in each other this thought may come in their mind or I have become confident in them or they are over confident in me in that case people have this thought in their mind it is good to trust people but it is good to be overconfident. I don't think you can build your self-confidence and you will be able to protect your life in a beautiful and well-decorated way.

No one is ever bound or stopped for someone. Today maybe you have many friends with you and you have family but tomorrow when these people are not with you will you not be able to manage your life. Their memories will come to you without delay but beyond them but human life.

Blue Sky Simple Believe Yourself Phone Wallpaper.png
Source
Sometimes parents say that when I am not there they will realize how precious I am in my absence. I believe that the precious time of parents or their support is remembered for the whole life of every child but the parents are alive for the whole life. One day that parent also leaves the world, then can't the child lead his way, of course he can accept everything and life.

For example, if I give a small example, it will be beneficial for everyone. When we were affected by the pandemic, we were all isolated from the whole world. After that, none of us stopped anywhere. The world moved at the speed of the world.

Maybe we have to suffer for many people or many people have passed through life through many problems, still life is passing but if some aspects are not as good, but it is also good, as we can say that each person's experience has increased.

However, I shared a lot of things with you, the biggest thing is that we all will become confident in ourselves and never try to be dependent on anyone, that was the main purpose of my speech.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63