What (state,city or country) have you visited that was most fascinating to you?

in TravelFeed4 years ago

For me, I would have to say Toleda, Spain. I loved the narrow streets, the old eateries with Spanish Ham hanging in the window, the architecture and the views - it's almost as if it took me back into time. I kept wondering how it would be to live there every day - maybe the city folk all knew each other. A romantic thought I'm sure. I was there when I was 18 years old; it's been 20 years since then, but it was so incredibly memorable. I hope to go back one day soon.

So then I ask you; what (state,city or country) have you visited that was most fascinating to you?

Toledo pic from blog.JPG
picture from https://wander-lush.org/things-to-do-in-toledo-spain/

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon a Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Spain is a great place to visit so much to see! A very vibrant culture too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49