Mocaverse NFT || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
Title:- Mocaverse NFT Collection Review
Blue Dark Professional Geometric Business Project Presentation  (15).jpg

Thumbnail Made With Canva



Assalamu Alaikum,

Hello Friend, Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various NFT since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the NFT world through my posts. Today I will mainly talk about Mocaverse NFT and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's get to the main discussion.:-


Screenshot_4.jpg

Screenshots From opensea NFT Marketplace


Reveiw:-

The name of this NFT collection is Mocaverse. This NFT is like an animal, which is a vibrant community of animals that live in Mocaverse, like Mocaverse have different tribes, Moka have tribes, Moka although Mocaverse may have their own special powers, they are more capable of working together, and they unite for a greater purpose,

This NFT is a game and it's a very beautiful game and these creatures come together at special times, because they have their own powers and they are most powerful when they work together but they don't come together without a greater purpose and they have their own powers.

I think these NFTs will become very popular in a few days and the demand for these NFTs will increase a lot. These are given in 2d format, and I think they would have been much more popular if they were in 3d format.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshots From



NFT Information:-

Screenshot_2.jpg

Screenshots From

ItemsCreatedCreator earningsChain
8,888Mar 20235%Ethereum

Mocaverse This NFT collection has a volume of about 1,058 ETH in the last 7 days. It has increased by +188%. 271 items sold in last 7 days and It has increased by +198%. Again, last 7 days Floor price 4.199 ETH, This NFT is getting more popular day by day, because the images of this NFT are very beautiful, and it is amazing NFT, hope you will like this NFT very much.


Conclusion:-

Looking at this NFT in last 7 days we can see its sales has increased a lot, and I think this NFT will become more popular in few days, this NFT is an amazing and very beautiful NFT, Thank you Guys.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Mocaverse NFT has been nicely reviewed by you, you have shared great details about them, always appreciate the nft reviews you do it's quite illuminating hence I thank you for sharing about Mocaverse nft.

 2 months ago 

I'm not much into N F T but I'm trying to learn more because this is one of the segments i'm not having much information about South this can be a good learning for me which I am trying to get. The NFT project you have explained looks good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82